Stakeholders Driving Payment Evolution and Digital Identity

Member Directory: Ingenico Canada

Ingenico Group is the global leader in seamless payment, providing smart, trusted and secure payment solutions to empower commerce across all channels, in-store, online and mobile. With the world's largest payment acceptance network, we deliver secure solutions with a local, national and international scope in 125 countries. For over 30 years, we have been the trusted world-class partner for financial institutions and for retailers, ranging in size from small merchants to several of the world's best known global brands. Our smart terminal and mobile solutions enable merchants to simplify payment and deliver their brand promise.

Ingenico Canada Ltd
5180 Orbitor Drive, 2nd Floor
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 5L9
905-212-9464

www.ingenico.com

Suzan Denoncourt
Managing Director, Ingenico Canada
905-212-9464 x 20229
Suzan.Denoncourt@ingenico.com

Richard Giannini
Senior Vice President Product Development, Canada
905-212-9464 x 20205
Richard.Giannini@ingenico.com

Joe Tomlinson
Director Technical Support, North America
905-212-9464 x 20292
Joe.Tomlinson@ingenico.com

Stephen O'Brien
Director of Services Initiatives
905-212-9464 x 21101
Stephen.O'Brien@ingenico.com

Chris Tyghe
Vice President Strategic Development
905-212-9464 x 20314
Chris.Tyghe@ingenico.com

Josephine Parisi, PMP
Director Client Engagement
905-212-9464 x 20219
Josephine.Parisi@ingenico.com

Jason Carfagnini
Business Development Specialist
905-212-9464 x 20235
Jason.Carfagnini@ingenico.com

Greg T. Scott
Senior Account Manager
905-212-9464 x 20211
Greg.Scott@ingenico.com

Carole Bernard
Senior Account Manager
905-212-9464 x 20232
Carole.Bernard@ingenico.com

Jamie Bowen
Senior Account Manager
905-212-9464 x 20327
Jamie.Bowen@ingenico.com

`